JLOCF's Annual Teal Champion Award

Created in 2016, the JLOCF Teal Champion Award was established to recognize and honor individuals who have made immeasurable contributions towards Ovarian Cancer research and/or activism. The "Teal Champions" are honored and recognized at our annual "Teal Night For Life" event. 


List of Honorees: (Click on their names for a full bio)


2016 - Dorinda "Dee" Sporacio

2017 - Jane MacNeil


*No Teal Champion was named in 2018 as our Teal Night For Life was postponed until late Spring 2019.


2019 - Jane Shipos



Donate Today

To make a donation online or through the mail, click here.

News and Clinical Trial Information

Click here for the latest OC news, headlines, and information about clinical trials.

Print | Sitemap
© Janice Lopez Ovarian Cancer Foundation, Inc.

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.